mirror of
https://github.com/Midocean-Technologies/business_theme_v14.git
synced 2026-09-30 19:18:04 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?